TKHS Students to Perform "Our Town"

Tickets are $5 for students and senior citizens and $7 for adults. They may be purchased at the door the night of the show or reserved in advance with the Ticket Reservation Form.
“Our Town” features a cast and crew of nearly 30 students who have been working diligently for weeks to prepare for their performances.

The play “Our Town” is a 1938 three-act play telling the story of a fictional American small town called Grover’s Corners and following the everyday lives of its citizens between 1901 and 1913.  The stage manager introduces each of the three acts:  Daily Life, Love and Marriage, and Death and Eternity. 

Cast members in this year’s show are: Lee Repins and Mallory Hagemann as stage managers, Jennifer Logan as  Mrs. Webb, Peter Repins as Mr. Webb, Kaitlyn Baldry as Emily Webb, Zac Ploeg as George Gibbs, Natalie Alden as Mrs. Gibbs, Haden Bovee as Dr. Gibbs, Emilia Rickert as Mrs. Soames, Zach Maring as Simon Stimson, Evelyn Callahan as Rebecca Gibbs, James Seaben as Wally Webb, Ava Myers as Professor Willard, Jonas Grummet as Howie Newsome, Lukas Walters as Constable Warren, Trinity Simon as Joe Crowell, Josie DeBoer as Si Crowell, Ashleigh Norman as Josephine Stoddard, Darby Nutt as Samantha Craig, and Cameron Phillips and Ilona Tapper as townspeople. 

The stage crew is led by Madeline McCrumb and Tessa Wenger with Ella McFadden on costumes and spotlights, Killian Dudley and Catherine Densham on sound and Paris Viviano on lights.

The play is directed by Tricia Rickert.